Administration

Administration

Registrar Registrar@aliu-rdc.org
 Assistant Registrar asst.registrar@aliu-rdc.org
 Controller controller@aliu-rdc.org
 Vice Chancellor vc@aliu-rdc.org
 Director director@aliu-rdc.org
 Exams Enquiry exams@aliu-rdc.org
 Human Resources hr@aliu-rdc.org
 Information info@aliu-rdc.org
 President president@aliu-rdc.org
 Incharge incharge@aliu-rdc.org
 Public Relations pro@aliu-rdc.org